YMCA Nelson

156 Toi Toi Street

Nelson 7010

New Zealand

(03) 545 6760

CONTACT US

Age 18+

Ages 0-5

YMCA Nelson © 2018

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Ages 5-15

Ages 15-17

Central,  Victory,  Nayland,  Wakefield & Brightwater 

Nelson

CONTACT US

Youth Development Manager

Bryan Walker

DDial:    (03) 545 6638

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 207

E-mail: ysm@ymcanelson.org.nz

Literacy & Numeracy Tutor

Chris Duke

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 208

E-mail: tutor@ymcanelson.org.nz

Y-OSCAR Central Programme

Phone:  (022) 471 5494

 

Y-OSCAR Victory Programme

Phone: (027) 237 9078

 

Y-OSCAR Nayland Programme

Phone: (022) 020 1982

 

Y-OSCAR Brightwater Van

Phone: (021) 025 96633

 

Y-OSCAR Tahunanui Programme

Phone: (0204) 139 2620

YMCA Nelson

156 Toi Toi Street, Nelson 7010

PO BOX 355, Nelson

Phone:  (03) 545 6760

E-Mail: enquiries@ymcanelson.org.nz

183 St Vincent Street, Nelson 7010

PO BOX 355, Nelson

 

Y-Kids Reception

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 300

E-mail: ykids@ymcanelson.org.nz

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Assistant

Chelsea Jakobsen

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 204

E-mail: admin@ymcanelson.org.nz

Executive Director

Gary Cox

DDial:   (03) 545 6634

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 202

E-mail: garycox@ymcanelson.org.nz

Accounts Administrator

Anna Paton

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 205

E-mail: annapaton@ymcanelson.org.nz

Education Manager

Bryan Walker

DDial:    (03) 545 6638

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 207

E-mail: education@ymcanelson.org.nz

Pathways Tutor

Sally Pitt

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 203

Mobile: (027) 239 0209

E-mail: pathways@ymcanelson.org.nz

Y-EDUCATION

Youth Services Co Ordinator

Jasmine Turner

Phone: (03) 545 6760  EXT: 209

E-mail: youth@ymcanelson.org.nz

Bernard Janssen

Phone: (03) 545 6760  EXT: 220

Mobile: 022 106 1980

E-mail: support@ymcanelson.org.nz

Children's Services Manager

Yasna Keys

DDial:   (03) 545 6632

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 221

E-mail: yasnakeys@ymcanelson.org.nz

Oscar Coordinator

Sarah Nalder

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 300

Mobile: 027 237 9078

E-mail: accounts@ymcanelson.org.nz

E-mail: oscar@ymcanelson.org.nz

Y-KIDS

PATHWAYS NELSON

PROGRAMME SUPERVISORS

ACCOUNTS

MANAGEMENT

IT / ADMIN SUPPORT

PATHWAYS MOTUEKA

Pathways Tutor

Jacqui Latham

Phone:  0204 1482127

E-mail: pathwaysmotueka@ymcanelson.org.nz

MAINTENANCE

Patrick Riley

E-mail: patrickriley@ymcanelson.org.nz

PATHWAYS WELLINGTON

Pathways Tutor

Soraya Brady

Phone:  0204 1180056

E-mail: soraya@ymcaeducation.org.nz

Pathways Tutor

Nathanael Robinson

Phone:  0204 1180049

E-mail: nathanael@ymcaeducation.org.nz

Y-OSCAR

Y-YOUTH

Y-Kids Manager

Yasna Keys

DDial:   (03) 545 6632

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 221

E-mail: yasnakeys@ymcanelson.org.nz

Y-Kids Centre Co Ordinator

Lisa Turner

DDial:   (03) 545 6632

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 221

E-mail: lisaturner@ymcanelson.org.nz

Y-Kids Pasifika Curriculum Leader

Leba Sauira

Phone:  (03) 545 6760  EXT: 218

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.